Contacts & Enquiries

Branches & Provincial Representation:

[Please click here for our online enquiry form:]

Online enquiry form:

Satchwell Controls – Paarl (Manufacturer)

Contactor Road, Suider Paarl, 7646


View Larger Map

Private Bag X6002, Paarl, 7620

Tel : +27 21 863 2035
Fax : +27 21 863 3798
Contact Person : André Nieuwoudt – Senior Manager: HR/IR/Key Accounts
Email : andre.nieuwoudt@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 82 578 7386
 Contact Person : Darrell Marais- National Appliance Spares Manager
 Email darrell.marais@actom.co.za
Direct Number
: +27 21 863 2054
Fax Number : +27 86 673 8437
Cell Number : +27 84 245 1301
Contact Person : Chanelle Keyser-National Sales Manager Solar
 Email : chanelle.keyser@actom.co.za
Cell Number :  +27 82 579 8592
Contact Person : Derick van Staden- Solar & Refrigeration assistant
Email : derick.van-staden@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 79 252 4258
Contact Person : Natasha Arendse- Sales Assistant & Administrator
 Email natasha.arendse@actom.co.za
Office Number : +27 21 863 5782
Fax No : +27 21 863 0235
Contact Person : Cheryl Makosso-Satchwell Sales Counter Clerk
 Email : cheryl.makosso-poaty@actom.co.za
Office Number : +27 21 863 2035
Fax Number : +27 21 863 0235

Electric Elements – Gauteng , Polokwane , Mpumalanga , OFS

278D Cason Road, Boksburg North

P.O.Box 13019 , Knights, 1413

Tel : +27 11 873 1415 View Larger Map
Fax : +27 11 873 1560
Contact Person : Mark Daniels (Branch Manager)
Email : mark.daniels@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 83 453 7707
Contact Person : Bevil Mellem (After Market Sales Manager)
Email : bevil.mellem@actom.coza
Cell Number : +27 82 784 5772
Contact Person : Clinton Beardsley (Operations and Technical Manager)
Email : clinton.beardsley@actom.coza
Cell Number  +27 83 650 0591
Contact Person : Wesley Vorster- Technical
Email wesley.vorster@actom.co.za   
Cell Number  : +27 78 872 9499
Contact Person : Elias Mokotedi- Solar Sales Representative
Email : elias.mokotedi@actom.co.za
Cell Number +27 83 36 8629 
Top of page

Wireohms – KZN

17 Eaton Road, Congella, Durban, 4001

View Larger Map

P.O.Box 12047 , Jacobs, 4026

Tel : +27 31 205 6570/1/3/5/6/7
Fax : +27 31 205 6579
Contact Person : Graham Watters (Branch Manager)
Email : graham.watters@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 83 235 5519
Contact Person : Kesavan Naicker- Sales Representative
Email kesavan.naicker@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 83 249 0086
Contact Number : Ravi Govender- Sales Representative
Email : ravi.govender@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 82 459 4800
Contact Person : Innocent Zindela- Solar Sales Representative
Email : innocent.zindela@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 78 731 7853
Top of page

Hotflo – Western & Eastern Cape

Unit No 5, Maitland Station Centre, Voortrekker Road , Maitland


View Larger Map

P.O.Box 98 , Maitland, 7404

Tel : +27 21 511 3377
Fax : +27 21 511 4803
Contact Person : Marge Hendricks (Branch Manager)
Email : marge.hendricks@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 82 925 8428
Contact Person : Warwick Bosman – Appliance Spares Sales representative
Email : warwick.bosman@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 82 343 3703
Contact Person : Yolande Sauls – Internal Solar Sales representative
Email :  yolande.sauls@actom.co.za
Cell Number
: +27 82 582 6298
Contact Person : Robbie Rabe- Special Elements
Email : robbie.rabe@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 72 909 9999
Top of page

West Coast Branch

Satchwell Vredenburg, 34b Saldanha Road, Vredenburg, 7380

View Larger Map
Tel : +27 22 715 1853 /022 719 1152
Fax : +27 22 713 1698
Email : sales.wc@actom.co.za
Contact Person 1 : Chanel Le Roux- Sales Representative
Email : chanel.le-roux@actom.co.za
Cell Number : +27 73 582 8715
Contact Person Michelle De Clerck- Internal Counter Sales
Email michelle.de-clerck@actom.co.za
Cell Number :  +27 79 252 4258
 
 
   

 

Top of page